Challenge Photos

The M4H theme this week was “imperfection”  During the Ravens game I set up my camera on the tripod and used the remote to take pictures of my family watching the game.  I captured this shot during one of the happier moments of the game.  I picked this picture for imperfection because the picture itself isn’t great.  I also chose it because the game was less than perfect!

For the Share Your Story Every Day challenge, the theme was self-portrait.  I thought about doing my hair and wearing something nice to try to get a good picture, but decided that just isn’t me.  So here I am, wearing things that make me happy…including my camera!

One thought on “Challenge Photos

Leave a Reply

