Challenges

I have decided to join a few challenges to push me to be more creative and to help me improve my photography skills.  The first challenge I am participating in, is run by my good friend, Charla of CharlaArts.  It is a weekly photo challenge where Charla will be providing themes for each week.  You can read more about it here.  The second challenge I am participating in, is one I found at M4H Photography. This is also a Project 52 challenge.  I am excited to get started!

One thought on “Challenges

Leave a Reply

